Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Itzia Tudisco

State Farm® Insurance Agent Itzia Tudisco

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rocio Miranda

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I must say the people at this location are phenomenal! They are always happy to help when I have any questions or concerns. My agent Estefania is always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m satisfied with my service."

George Chioros

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephai customer service was extremely outstanding! I recommended her to all my family and friends"

Tony Hernandez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"excellent customer service, for me it’s the best location south of chicago 👍🏼"

Eloy Salazar-Palacios

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, amazing staff, and services! I’m glad it’s local."

David Labno

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Itzia's and her staff have always provided me great customer service. They are quick to answer all of my questions whenever they arise. They also have been very helpful with everything related to my multi-line policy. Highly recommend."

tonya morgan

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefania (Stefanie) Hernandez is AWESOME!!! I've had great customer service from her regarding my claim. Her aasistance is appreciated. Thanks again Stefanie:-)"

Noal Ramirez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Nautica Forte

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Experience with State Farm was excellent. The agent was very compliant and patient with me during the process. I am excited to be apart of the State Farm family."

RAXZO IG

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in town really good service friendly people LOVEEE ITT!!!!"

Vanessa Vazquez

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! I was helped by Stefani and she did an amazing job explain all of my coverage for my auto truly recommend"

Aaron Adams

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !!!"

Beverly Fitch

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is was very professional and thorough."

Vanessa Hernandez

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, excellent communication and customer service! Stefani was very polite & helpful in choosing the absolute best & affordable insurance policy, highly recommend to everyone, i promise you wont regret it!"

Maria Ibarra

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service and they are very friendly!!❤️"

Mikey Hernandez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"After leaving current insurance company after 15yrs switched over Itzia Tudisco and State Farm and couldn't be happier. Itzia is the pleasant and easy going agent I ever dealt with so happy I switched."

Juan Miranda

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't of gone with a better agent to handle my insurance customer service was out of this world amazing i really do recommend this location to everyone looking for a phenomenal price and awesome coverage I've got an amazing deal on my home and auto policy's and a great shout out to whom helped me with all my questions and concerns her name is Stefani really made my day i will most definitely be getting life insurance policy next !!!! I love this location !!!! Truly recommend it to everyone !!!"

Adela Mendez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional"

Jennifer Arias Hernandez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Estefania and the State Farm team have been a great help to me and my family. They are quick to answer any and all of our questions when it comes to our policy plans that we have with them. It is difficult to find this good service nowadays. Very happy with your team and all the work they put into your company. Highly recommended!! (Original) Estefania y el equipo de State Farm han sido de gran ayuda para mí y mi familia. Responden rápidamente a todas y cada una de nuestras preguntas cuando se trata de nuestros planes de póliza que tenemos con ellos. Es difícil encontrar este buen servicio hoy en día. ¡Muy feliz con su equipo y todo el trabajo que pusieron en su empresa. Muy recomendado!!"

Ruby Hernandez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful team and great service. Estefania cleared any doubts taking her time answering my questions and helped me choose the best plan suitable for me"

Takari Morris

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a very professional State Farm. The customer service was great from the moment I walked in the door and I was able to find reasonable insurance as a first time car owner. I definitely recommend this location."

Patrycja Wisniewska

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service! Got a quote for life insurance. Itzia Tudisco helped me out with what I was looking for. She is very skilled, professional, patient and kind. If it wasn't for her I'd still be looking around for quotes."

Tony Gizzi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friendly happy staff with the best customer service anyone could ever ask for. Itzia is the best!"

Addi ana

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and great people"

D Fazo

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Got a quote for my car the same day I needed it. Edith Gutiérrez assisted me, she is very skilled and professional. She got me the best auto quote deal with all details explained to me. I am very satisfied."

Tion Helaire

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend Itzia Tudisco as your insurance agent. The staff is very friendly, great to work with, and willing to help without question. If I had another 5 stars, I'd give. Great job Team!!!!"